Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Brownswood Bubblers Eight

Tastemaker number one, Gilles Peterson is back with the eighth installment of his "Bubblers" series on his label Brownswood Recordings. As with the previous seven, Peterson compile 13 tracks of eclectic soulful rhythms from exciting up & coming artist on the global underground scene. Volume eight includes music from Four Tet, Everett James, Def Sound, Leron Thomas, One Liitle Plane, OmMas Keith & many more. Check the preview below & order it here.

No comments:

Post a Comment