Saturday, September 4, 2010

Tokyo Dawn Records "The Heart"

KILLER!!! new compilation from the German future soul label Tokyo Dawn. "The Heart" represent the pulse of the label offering a dozen of unreleased tracks of sublime-ness from the label's roster of producers including Swede:art, Jay Scarlett, Blaktroniks, Comfort Fit & Robot Koch & special vocal appearances by some who's who in the electrosoul game including Georgia Anne Muldrow, Coco of Quadron, Donn T (that we featured last week.) Jimetta Rose, Stray, & InNate Sounds crew members Miles Bonny & Reggie B. 18 tracks in all. "The Heart" hit all major stores worldwide on Sept. 17th but a special pre-release edition can now be downloaded at Check out 2 of the tunes below. KILLER!!!

Slow Drag Travellers - Feel

Blaktroniks - Fais Moi Fremir feat. Sheila Monique

1 comment: