Monday, October 11, 2010

The Beast "Silence Fiction"

Killer new project from this North Carolina jazz hiphop band The Beast. Comprised by 3 classically trained jazz musicians Eric Hirsh, Pete Kimosh, Stephen Coffman and lyrically diversed mc Pierce Freelon who's the son of acclaimed jazz singer Nnenna Freelon. The quartet met as students at UNC at Chapel Hill & began taking the Durham area by storm with their progressive sound & killer live show."Silence Fiction"  is their latest release. It seamlessly bridge the gap between jazz & hiphop. Make the purchase below & get ready for another project from them "Freedom Suite" featuring Nnenna releasing Oct. 26th.
<a href="">Silence Fiction by The Beast</a>

No comments:

Post a Comment